Laine Hardy

Artist Presale: Thursday, June 24th at 12pm ET / 9am PT – Wednesday, June 30th 10pm local Artist Presale Password: MONSTER VIP & M&G Packages: Thursday, June 24th at 12pm ET / 9am PT Local Presales: Friday, June 25th from 10am – Wednesday, June 30th 10pm...

LARKIN POE

LARKIN POE FAN CLUB EXCLUSIVE PRESALE: TUE JUNE 1, 2021 @ 9AM CST / 10AM EST GENERAL PRESALE: WED JUNE 2, 2021 @ 9AM CST / 10AM EST PASSWORD: OUTBREAK GENERAL PUBLIC ONSALE: FRI JUNE 4, 2021 @ 9AM CST / 10AM EST 9/15/2021 Delmar Hall St. Louis, MO Get Tickets...

City Morgue

PRE-SALE: Tuesday, 5/18 – Thursday, 5/20 at 10am Local ON-SALE: Friday, 5/21 at 10am Local 9/30/2021 The Foundry at The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Get Tickets 10/02/2021 Saint Andrew’s Hall Detroit, MI Get Tickets 10/03/2021 Avondale Music Hall Chicago, IL Get...

Leonard Ouzts

7/9/21 – 7/11/21 Cleveland Improv Cleveland, OH Get Tickets 7/15/21 – 7/18/21 House of Comedy Minneapolis, MN Get Tickets 7/23/21 – 7/25/21 Funny Bone Virginia Beach, VA Get Tickets 7/29/21 – 8/1/21 Comedy Zone Charlotte, NC Get Tickets 8/6/21...

Subtronics

TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE! 4/16/2021 Peach Tree Golf Center Yuba City, CA Get Tickets 4/17/2021 Peach Tree Golf Center Yuba City, CA Get Tickets 4/23/2021 Seat Geek Stadium Chicago, IL Get Tickets 4/24/2021 Seat Geek Stadium Chicago, IL Get Tickets 4/30/2021 Great Lawn...